Home Leistungen Kontakt Impressum Veranstaltungen
// Events / ÖSTM Paracycling - 26. - 27. Mai 2022 / starter list Deutsch/English -- Wednesday 29. June 2022

starter list ÖSTM Paracycling
Ablinger WalterH3 - RSC heindl OÖ
Bachmaier ErnstH1 - RSC heindl OÖ
Gritsch AlexanderH4 -  
Hofer DanielH1 - RSC Heindl OÖ
Hundsbichler BenjaminH3 - Radunion St. Johann i.T.
Jost HelmutH3 - ASVÖ ÖAMTC SC Hermagor
Wibmer CorneliaH4 - Feuerwehr Salzburg
Please understand that the starters can only be released after a manual review.

© 2022 Markus Lindinger   | Privacy Policy

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic on our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services.Details