Home Leistungen Kontakt Impressum Veranstaltungen
// Events / 10. Int. Sparkassen Radquerfeldein GP Stadl-Paura - UCI C2 - 16. Dezember 2018 / Starter list Deutsch/English -- Saturday 22. June 2024

Starter list 10. Int. Sparkassen Radquerfeldein GP Stadl-Paura - UCI C2
Emathinger ElenaMini-GP - 2009 u. j.blaugelb Offenhausen
Emathinger EvaMini-GP - 2009 u. j.blaugelb Offenhausen
Emathinger ValentinMini-GP - 2009 u. j.blaugelb Offenhausen
Graf LukasMini-GP - 2009 u. j.RadsportUNION
Haydn JohannesMini-GP - 2009 u. j.RadsportUNION
Isak KilianMini-GP - 2009 u. j.RC ARBÖ Sparkasse Pernitz
Krenn LauraMini-GP - 2009 u. j.ARBÖ Radsport Kiesl
Sagfriedmüller HannahMini-GP - 2009 u. j. 
Schmidberger LukasMini-GP - 2009 u. j.RC ARBÖ Grassinger Lambach
Schmidberger SimonMini-GP - 2006-2008RC ARBÖ Grassinger Lambach
Tafatsch FelixMini-GP - 2009 u. j.RC Koppl
Please understand that the starters can only be released after a manual review.

© 2024 Markus Lindinger   | Privacy Policy

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features, and to analyze traffic on our site. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Our Affiliates may aggregate this information with other information that you have provided to them or that you have collected as part of your use of the Services.Details